Our Address:
12200 Fairhill Road, Floor A3
Fairhill Partners Collaborative Campus
Cleveland, OH 44120

Our Calendar

Many speakers, discussions, and programs continue to be offered virtually to enhance accessibility to our community and guests. Program details will note if the program is offered virtually or in-person.

Need help registering or seeking additional details? Reach out to the staff managing the program or call our helpline at (216) 325-1000. 

Times noted are Eastern Time Zone. For example, a 7:00 pm ET virtual event would be 6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, and 4:00 pm Pacific.

The current month's calendar is available as download / printable calendar. For individual program details, or to register, click the calendar listing below.

December 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S