Skip to main content

About Us

Board & Staff

2020 Board of Directors

Front row (left to right): Molly Cissell (Secretary), Carlin Culbertson (2nd Vice Chair), Marissa Brydle (Chair), Dan Gisser (1st Vice Chair), Dan McClain (Treasurer)

Middle Row: Alicia Love, Cheryl Morrow-White, Lindsay Domingo, Andrea Kushnick Rubin, Tom Sohlberg, Michale Nowak,

Back Row: Thom Nykamp, Kara Carter, Dan Leschnik, Eamon Larkin, Emily Bopp, Charlie McVa,

Not Pictured: Anita Miller


Adoption Network Cleveland Staff

Our Impact FY2019 (Oct. 2018-Sept. 2019)

  • People Served


  • Helpline Inquiries


  • Volunteer Hours


© 2020 Adoption Network Cleveland

Powered by Firespring