Our Address:
12200 Fairhill Road, Floor A3
Fairhill Partners Collaborative Campus
Cleveland, OH 44120

Our Calendar

Always know what’s going on with Adoption Network Cleveland, from monthly General Discussion Meetings to educational workshops to fundraising events.

To register or RSVP for an event, click the event title and follow the directions. For a complete listing of this month's program events, download the printable calendar - perfect for hanging on your fridge or bulletin board!

**Please Note - We are beginning to transition to a combination of in-person and virtual events as safety guidelines become less restrictive. Please check the calendar for up-to-date information and instructions on how to access programs. Calendar registrations will note whether the event or workshop is offered virtually or in person. 

We encourage those needing assistance to reach out to the staff who manage the program you are participating in for one-on-one assistance or call our helpline at (216) 325-1000. 

 

All events are listed in Eastern Time Zone.

For example, a 7:00 pm ET virtual event would be 6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, and 4:00 pm Pacific.

Download the printable calendar below for all of the current month's events in one location:

September 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S